TaDi Snap Shots

Friday, April 5, 2013

A Look at ABS-CBN's 2013 Summer Station ID


Year after year, the public awaits the release of ABS-CBN's summer station ID.  Somehow, they were able to create the tradition that the music video, their station ID, kicks-off the summer season in the country.  And of course, 2013 is no exception!  And now, here are the exciting still photos from the said station ID dubbed as "Kwento ng Summer Natin".

Angel Locsim

Jericho Rosales

Jake Cuenca

Andi Eigenmann

Judy Ann Santos

ASAP Royalties Vina Morales, Martin Nieverra and Zsazsa Padilla

Jason Abalos

Matteo Guidicelli

Maja Salvador and Enchong Dee

Sir Chief (Richard Yap) and Maya (Jodi Sta. Maria)

Luis Manzano

Enrique Gil

KathNiel - Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla

KC Concepcion

Sam Milby, Angeline Quinto and Paulo Avelino

ABS-CBN's Summer Station ID "Kwento ng Summer Natin" will be launched on ABS-CBN's musical variety show ASAP this coming Sunday, April 7, 12:15 noon.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Top Stories


Related Posts with Thumbnails